Log in

2018 Board of Governors & Officers

 Officers and Committee Chairs
 President David Travis
 VP (HOF Chair)
 Chris Wilson
 Secretary Andrew Soderman
 Treasurer John Fenn
 Foresight Chair
 Don Earnest
 Audit and Finance Chair
 Ron Roman

 Board of Governors
 Term expires:  February, 2019
 Jean Austin
 Retired, MFSW Manager
 Mark Baker
 CheckMark Consulting
 Roshan Bhappu
 Mountain States R&D International, Inc.
 Robin Barnes
 Don Earnest
 Resource Evaluation, Inc.
 Ronald Roman
 Leach, Inc.
 Andrew Soderman
 Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.
 Term expires:  February 2020
 Amanda Best
 WestLand Resources
 John Fenn
 Fenn Consulting, LLC
 Corolla (Cori) Hoag
 SRK Consulting
 Terry McNulty
 T. P. McNulty & Associates, Inc.
 Rebecca Martinez
 M3 Engineering & Technology Corporation
 Donald R. Taylor
 Arizona Mining, Inc.
 William H. Wilkinson
 Retired, Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.
 Term expires:  February 2021
 William E. Hawes
 Independent Mining Engineers & Historian
 Martin C. Kuhn
 KenCon, Inc.
 Nyal Niemuth
 Consulting Geologist
 Brad Ross
 Lowell Institute for Mineral Resources, The University of Arizona
 Luiz Steinberg
 Modular Mining Systems, Inc.
 David Travis
 Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.
 Rod Woodcock
 Retired, Freeport-McMoRan, Inc.
 Chris Wilson
 IEC Supply, LLC

Executive Director - Thomas (Tom) L. Aldrich

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software